Union Square Visit: Red and Polka Dots

Hello all! I’m very excited about my first post! I came to visit Union Square in San Francisco and did some Christmas shopping (with a caramel brulée latte from Starbucks of course) and thought I’d share my night and outfit with you. I love going to Union Square during the holiday season because it is full of life! Not only are there tons of places to shop, but you can also go ice skating in Union Square and see the big Christmas tree in the middle. It is amazing to take pictures with! The outfit I wore is definitely inspired by the holidays, especially with the peacoat. I love the bright red color for this time of year.

Outfit:

Jacket: Forever 21

Shirt: Francesca’s

Jeans: Express

Boots: Steve Madden

Purse: Aldo

Watch: Fossil

Earrings: American Eagle

Necklace: Gift from an antique shop

Thank you so much for reading! I will be posting more outfits soon 🙂

6 thoughts on “Union Square Visit: Red and Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

