Blush Review: MAC Pro Longwear Blush

 IMG_0720

Yippee my first MAC Cosmetics purchase! Very late I know right? Well I’ve been in need of an all-day blush and I found this gem while I was on the east coast last week. The MAC Pro Longwear Blush in the shade Stubborn actually stays on and doesn’t fade! It was almost 35 degrees everyday where I went to visit (very cold for being California-grown), and my blush lasted from morning until night.

If you are looking for a deep rose-colored blush to give you that natural “flushed” look, this is a great option. Also you want to add more when you go out at night, the color won’t become patchy or blotchy.

Have you tried MAC blushes? I’d love to hear your opinions!

Anjuli

2 thoughts on “Blush Review: MAC Pro Longwear Blush

Leave a Reply

